Follow

When I sign up for the Ramblers App it tells me the user already exists, what does this mean?

We have put in place a single secure sign, this which means that you will have the same sign in for the Ramblers Insight Hub and the Ramblers App.

If you get the message that the user already exists then you already have an account with our secure sign on. 

If you have already signed up with the Ramblers App and cannot remember you password click on Don't remember your password? and follow the instructions.

If you already use the Insight Hub please choose Log on and put in your email and password - you should then be able to use the app.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk