Follow

I have not submitted my register, how long will it remain on my mobile?

Registers that have not been submitted will remain on your phone for 48 hours, after this they will be destroyed without being submitted.

Was this article helpful?
5 out of 11 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk